Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Summe
Athletic Director
757-873-4235 ssumme@stratford.edu
Phoenix Evans
Assistant Athletic Director
757-873-4235 pevans@stratford.edu
Joe Witt
Head Athletic Trainer
757-873-4235 jwitt@stratford.edu

Athletic Trainer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Elledge
Head Baseball Coach
(757) 544-6246 aelledge@stratford.edu
Brett Mays
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(972) 978-5764 bmays@stratford.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franklin Chatman
Head Basketball Coach
757-438-0113 fchatman@stratford.edu
Leroy Skinner
Associate Head Basketball Coach
757-375-8075 Lskinner@stratford.edu
Dimitri Batten
Assistant Basketball Coach
dbatten@stratford.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Mitchell
Head Softball Coach
(757) 873-4235 dmitchell@stratford.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Parson
Head Basketball Coach
240-469-1656 cparson@stratford.edu
Chris Harper
Assistant Basketball Coach
757-344-8429 charper@stratford.edu