Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phoenix Evans
Interim Athletic Director
(757) 873-4235 pevans@stratford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Elledge
Head Baseball Coach
(757) 544-6246 aelledge@stratford.edu
Brett Mays
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(972) 978-5764 bmays@stratford.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Franklin Chatman
Head Basketball Coach
757-438-0113 fchatman@stratford.edu
Leroy Skinner
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
757-375-8075 Lskinner@stratford.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Mitchell
Assistant Softball Coach
(757) 873-4235 dmitchell@stratford.edu
Lindsay Enders
Head Softball Coach
(757) 348-3740 lenders@stratford.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail